Alan Clark Funeral Services
124 West 2nd St PO Box 366
Beaver, OK 73932
Tel: 1-580-625-4545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bencomo, Chrissy (Carranza) Sun September 15, 2019
Bennett, Daryl Winn Mon August 26, 2019
Cowan, Amelia June (Gregory) Thu September 19, 2019
Greenlee, Max Earl Thu October 03, 2019
Hill, Lynette (Peck) Thu September 12, 2019
Kachel, Barbara Joan (Overton) Thu September 19, 2019
Looney, Wilda Marie (Savoy) Wed October 02, 2019
O'Brien, Paula June (Bridwell) Sat September 21, 2019
O'Hair, Carl Dean Mon September 23, 2019
Ragan, Bedelia Faye "Bea" (Rose) Wed September 18, 2019
Robicheaux, Roy Joseph Wed September 25, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Alan Clark Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |