Alan Clark Funeral Services
124 West 2nd St PO Box 366
Beaver, OK 73932
Tel: 1-580-625-4545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Ray "Bud" McAlister Mon June 03, 2019
Carol Joy *Chick* (Haskell) Cates Wed May 15, 2019
Carol Jean (White) Barnett Thu May 09, 2019
Earl Dean "Sid" Patzkowsky Fri April 26, 2019
Boyd Eugene Jones Wed April 24, 2019
Betty Rae (Sharp) Sager Tue April 23, 2019
Jackie Bob (Owen) Slatten Sat April 20, 2019
Cheryl Lynn (Zimmerman) Greenlee Fri April 12, 2019
Mike Douglas McDonald Mon April 01, 2019
Harmon Hartman Hammitt Fri March 15, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Alan Clark Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |