Alan Clark Funeral Services
124 West 2nd St PO Box 366
Beaver, OK 73932
Tel: 1-580-625-4545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Judy Ruth (Cole) Pitcock Tue April 07, 2020
Esther Juanita (Marquez) Lusk Mon March 02, 2020
Keith L. Thomas Fri January 31, 2020
Eric Wayne Elston Wed January 22, 2020
Marshall Lester Cross Sun January 12, 2020
Michael Jan *Mike* Smith Wed December 11, 2019
Charles William Coldwater Thu November 21, 2019
Alva Edward "Sonny" Howard, Jr. Mon November 18, 2019
Jeri Jo (Albright) Nichols Tue November 12, 2019
"Billie" Wilma June (Kunc) Mayo Sun November 10, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Alan Clark Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |